Horse Racing

Leilani Series Final Nominees – 2022

See the nominations for the 2022 Leilani Series Finals. The Leilani Series Finals will take place on Saturday, July 2, 2022 at Flemington racecourse.

💰 Market: See the odds for the final of the Leilani . series


Horse Trainer
first AGREE Anthony & Sam Freedman
2 PRINCESS AWAPUNI Anthony & Sam Freedman
3 BAM’S ON FIRE Ciaron Maher and David Eustace
4 CHARLEISE Ciaron Maher and David Eustace
5 HUGE DIVA Leon & Troy Corstens
6 GALGANI Nikki Burke
7 IL AFFARE (NZ) Chris Waller
8 KENYAN WONDER Ryan Balfour
9 LADY D’ORO Robbie Griffiths and Mathew de Kock
ten LUNAR FLARE Grahame Begg
11 MAHASHAKTI Mitchell Freedman
twelfth MEGAMEA Luke Oliver
14 QUINTELLO (IRE) Ciaron Maher and David Eustace
15 SELBUROSE Chris Waller
16 GOLDEN SPIRIT (NZ) Peter G Moody
17 TRIPOLI Pat Carey
18 ZOUSONIC Matt Cumani

*For existing customers only. 2nd Racing Bet. Except SA & WA. T’s & C’s apply. Responsible gambling.

Melbourne Cup Champion Rogan Josh Dies

Melbourne Cup champion Rogan Josh has passed away after complications related to abdominal pain. Rogan Josh is Bart Cummings’ 11th Melbourne Cup Champion and has…

Australia Bookie Reviews

Which bookmaker should you bet with? We Rate each of Australia’s Top Online Bookmakers and rank them in order…

Source link


News 7D: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Back to top button