Game

The Lord of the Rings: The Rings Of Power will premiere with two episodes

The new series of Lord of the Ringss from Amazon Prime will premiere with two episodes on September 1 at 9pm EDT/6pm PDT. The episodes will then follow a standard schedule for more than a week, airing at 12 a.m. EDT on Fridays / 9 p.m. PDT on Thursdays. The first season will be eight episodes long, ending on October 14.

Title The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power, the show takes place in The Second Age of Middle-earththousands of years before the events of The Lord of the Rings trilogy by JRR Tolkien. But that doesn’t mean some familiar characters won’t appear – after all, goblins live really, really, really long time, and wizards are basically demigods. Younger versions of Galadriel (Morfydd Clark) and Elrond (Robert Aramayo) have been confirmed to appear. The show is not based on any particular Tolkien book, but instead his pages and Appendix pages explore the history of Middle-earth.

Source link

news7d

News 7D: Update the world's latest breaking news online of the day, breaking news, politics, society today, international mainstream news .Updated news 24/7: Entertainment, Sports...at the World everyday world. Hot news, images, video clips that are updated quickly and reliably

Related Articles

Back to top button